Skip to content

March 13, 2012

glittereyelashes

It started when I was about 12, I think. I was going out with a boy called Joe, my first serious boyfriend 🙂 he made me tremendously happy and feel so mature for my age, when really he was the total opposite. He was friends with joe, quite good friends they hung out and were in the same year.
We became best friends, constantly writing notes between classes, we would call and text all the time, once being on the phone for 5 hours! Joe and I were on a break (a constant thing when your only 13, oh the dramas!) He asked me out…..I had to tell him I was still really with joe. It broke his heart.
There was something about him, he made me happy, he wanted to be around me constantly, he wanted to impress me and hated to see me sad. When I was 13…

View original post 407 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

