Skip to content

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY HUSBAND!

March 13, 2012

Happy b’day to your husband.

FASHION du jour

I’m a very blessed woman!  I am married to a man that accepts me flaws and all, loves me wholly, protects me, is loyal to me and makes me feel like I’m as desirable to him today as I was when we met.  Can’t beat that!  Today is his birthday and the kids and I get to celebrate him and cater to him for the entire week, simply because he deserves it.  Gosh, I just had to take a second because I became teary-eyed at the fact that this amazing man who does all these amazing things, is mine.  I’m a very blessed woman!

I love you Jonathan Young!

View original post

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

